Table of Contents for After, A YA Dystopian Anthology by Ellen Datlow September 15, 2011 – Posted in: Aberrant Normalcy

Ellen Datlow has released the table of contents for her Young Adult anthology of dystopian stories, After, and I’m proud to be part of it.  Here’s the full list (Ellen tells me the “gorgeous” cover photo is coming soon):

  • The Segment by Genevieve Valentine
  • After the Cure by Carrie Ryan
  • Valedictorian by N.K. Jemisin
  • Visiting Nelson by Katherine Langrish
  • All I Know of Freedom by Carol Emshwiller
  • The Other Elder by Beth Revis
  • The Great Game at the End of the World by Matthew Kressel
  • Reunion by Susan Beth Pfeffer
  • Faint Heart by Sarah Rees Brennan
  • Blood Drive by Jeffrey Ford
  • Reality Girl by Richard Bowes
  • Hw th’Irth Wint Wrong by Hapless Joey @ homeskool.guv by Gregory Maguire
  • Rust With Wings by Steven Gould
  • The Easthound by Nalo Hopkinson
  • Gray by Jane Yolen
  • Before by Carolyn Dunn
  • Fake Plastic Trees by Caitlin R. Kiernan
  • You Won’t Feel a Thing by Garth Nix
  • The Marker by Cecil Castellucci

The anthology is set to come out in 2012.